The Office of Information Technology is led by interim CIO, Mark Hoeting.  Under Mark’s leadership, partnership and collaboration are key cornerstones in the fulfillment of OIT’s mission.  Mark’s core leadership team includes Cas D'Angelo, Chief Operating Officer, Herbert Baines, leading the Enterprise Architecture organization, David Leonard, leading the Academic and Research Technologies organization, Lori Sundal, leading the IT Service Delivery organization and Melanie Megenity, leading OIT's Business Operations.